top of page
Search

Let's get this started.

Here we go.

Let's start with background! I'm bouncypear, and I've been playing Team Fortress 2 since Jungle Inferno dropped. The first time I joined a server, it was Hightower, and I was using a PlayStation 4 controller. I didn't know how to jump with it, either. I've since matured, bought some items, unboxed an Unusual, traded a bit, and goofed around. I love this game. Even more so, though, I love using goofy playstyles. Fat Scout, Pyroshark, JoJo Heavy, basically anything that you can get a good laugh out of. I've been getting better at it, too, ever since I got a new PC.


But what's special. tf? It's a competitive league, where teams use unique playstyles that deviate far away from the meta. So far, nothing's been done. I just thought of this during class.


Please help me out, everything is appreciated!


--bouncypear

8 views0 comments
bottom of page